Despicable Me 2 Movie Review




What do you think about this video?

loudmusiclover923: the second is better

jdzencelowcz: ♥♥♥ MMMINIOOONNNSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!! ♥♥♥

Bob Guineapig: I prefer the 2nd

TheRobloxian09: The Evil Minions are one of the best things about this film.

Bud Charles: I like how you don't automatically dislike things because they are sequels, a lot of people do that and it's annoying.

Mario64Rob: those purple minions made me parallel dm2 with a zombie movie

CaliforniaGirl1604: I prefer the second one I loved it and thought the purple minions were hilarious but maybe that's cause I'm 15. It may have scared children of ages 3-6 but I thought they were funny

gamingsfinest1: Little Anna was cute as crap. Probably the only good thing about the movie other than the songs. And yeah I know the movie hadn't released since the time this video was posted. But yeah, cutest kid in history, baby Anna.

Conor Hagen: I wish I had a minion 

AlakazamMast3r | BlazeArchive: Despicable Me: 8.5/10 2: 9.3/10

Mariam Al-Aboudi: THE EVIL MINIONS WERE ADORABLE!!!!!! WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MAN!!!!!!!!! I WISH THEY WERE REAL!!!!!!!

Kiran Jha: I'm eleven but those purple minions weren't scary at all but maybe that was just because i watched in in a theatre during a friend's birthday party.

Gold Lama: they should just make an el macho movie

Lourdes Saenz: 2nd one

baby powa: KEVIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mary Mukherjee: my cousin cried when i saw it with him

Raul Alcantar: Despicable Me 9.8/10 Despicable Me 2 9.9/10

Aubrey Acuna: There were many main points in Despicable Me 2, so many that I forgot some of the movie and had to watch it again. I think that the movie writers had lots of different ideas, but I think they used too many of them and should have just focused on a couple.

Mrs. Griffin: I prefer the second movie. For the same reason as you, Jeremy, the minions are 1Ox funnier. They're my favourite part of the movie to be honest.

Andrew Ryan: Both films were funny as hell. I can't decide which one is better. If you don't like the minions, please check your pulse, it mightn't be beating.

Jesus Galvan: 2nd the 2nd is way funnier

Derek Omar: despicable me isnt quite good for me nor one or two, it just doesnt do it for me, the minions made it worst

Nathan Applegate: My 5 year old brother laughs his head off at the mutated purple minions.

Jacqueline LaCour: So funny 

Wolter Wyshen: Al Macho was voiced by Al Pacino, and you looks like Al Pacino, so it's no surprise that you like Al Macho!) 

Edgar Chavez: The kids in this movie are sooo freakING CUTE!! It makes me want kids of my own... I just realized I'm a grown man who just admitted to not having any kids and watched DM2... I'm not ashamed. Ladies... call me lol

JOSEPH O JAMES: This movie is horrible....just horrible

Antonio Caruso: Despicable Me 2 is better than the first one!!!! 

AlexAndriy1995: But minions in Despicable Me 2 was Awesome)

Joe Pomponio: I meant despicable me 2 a 1.5/10 and despicable me was 6.5/10

Destiny Hayes: I love both but I prefer the 2nd one

Mrpanda8000: i would say this was a good animation but it came out the same year as monsters university and frozen so it makes this feel like a more shallow irrelevant movie

Arry Ferrari: Better than #1

AlexAndriy1995: I liked first more than sequel. IT got same funny moments but for me Despicable Me 2 was just ok, nothing more

Joe Pomponio: First off, when i saw this movie in theaters the only good part of the movie was the credits. I don't really understand why people liked this movie really. I hated. The script and the acting are terrible and people at my school liked the movie because of the minions and really i thought of myself, did u really pay attention to the story or u just want to see this movie because the minions. Don't give me that excuse that it is a kids because thats not excuse to make a awful movie. I really hated the half of the movie and before the second half, i rated the first half a 0/10 and the second half i rated a 4/10 because i liked the el macho part when he became giant and he was trying to stop gru form saving his girl which i hated in this movie. Why was it nearly a billion dollars in the box office for this movie because of the minions, big freaking deal and despicable me 2 is not the definition of a kids movie. A definition of a kids movie is toy story 9.5/10, monster university 8.3/10, lion king 9.6/10, finding nemo 9/10 and wall-e 9.4/10 and all these movies i listed is from pixar/ disney and see these movies because they actually teaches your kids something about life and these movies have amazing quotes that teaches your kids how to accomplished their lifes. Despicable me 2 doesnt teach your kids something, it's nothing about dancing, gross humor and terrible acting. Despicable me 2 was probably the worst kids movie i have ever seen in 3 years and the #1 worst kids movie i have ever seen was Shrek the third 0.2/10.I rated despicable me 1.5/10. If you are looking for a kids movie, don't watch despicable 2 it will make your kids even more and more dumber. 

kasshyyk220: I loved both of them 

Darion Dayson: This offers more fun. The humor was legendary! XD Especially when I ask at the Minions Ice Cream scene "I wonder if the minions will get a brain freeze after eating all that ice cream" XD

Thomster24: You all are maggots that like despicable freaking me its for kids animation crap voice cast is crap it goes over your not going to remember it T minus 1 week yep forgotten 

PrettyOne ☺: The First one, was better! The minions in the second were better, and "Happy"song from Pharrel it's Great!

MrSupermariofan48: The 2 one is better

belac madas: the minions are so horribly stupidly terribly unfunny.

Owen MC: I would say I would buy it on Blue Ray if I had kids and they liked it which I'm sure they would.But as of now (Good Time,No Alcohol Required) is the perfect rate.

ric ancira: i heard the 3rd one is gonna be all minions.

Rob Bob: In my opinion, it was OK, it was funny and action packed, but I don't feel the heart of the 1st one :(

Hectorferjr2: Despicable Me 3 arrives to movie theaters on June 30, 2017.

John Castano: I liked The 2nd one and it's animation, buttt the way a lot of my friends hyped it i was a bit underwhelmed but still really good fun

ickeyViki: I don't think i liked the minion at all. I mean yeah they were funny at first ....then it sort of got annoying .........i liked them when they turn purple much funnier. The stroy/plot was not bad. Al Macho was the best .....

cesarmanuel51: Despicable Me to be honest almost made me sleep when I watched it in the theater though for a strange reason I like it and consider it a good film (I'm very weird on films) but the second made me laugh the whole way and.... I like it better than the first one.

WolfsGamingBlog: I think Despicable Me had more heart, and Despicable Me 2 had less heart but was funnier.

Rebecca Breeden-West: I love both of the Despicable Me films, they're great fun and I LOVE animation. However, I just don't see how they're going to make a 3rd film out of it because of its ending? Sure, they can make a minion movie, but they don't speak English so no kid is going to want to watch a subtitled film. It was pretty conclusive so if they make a third, like most trilogies, it's gonna suck!

Schools: Learn how to get phlebotomy training in California! The job pays decent money for the amount of schools needed to graduate.
Rating:
Despicable Me 2 movie review 4.9 out of 5

Shared by Others

Despicable Me 2 movie review
Despicable Me 2 movie review
Despicable Me 2 - Movie Review by Chris Stuckmann
Despicable Me 2 - Movie Review by Chris Stuckmann
Despicable Me 2 - Movie Review
Despicable Me 2 - Movie Review
DESPICABLE ME 2 REVIEW : Black Nerd Reviews
DESPICABLE ME 2 REVIEW : Black Nerd Reviews
Best Movie Review Site; Chasing Cinema reviews Despicable Me 2
Best Movie Review Site; Chasing Cinema reviews Despicable Me 2
Despicable me movie review
Despicable me movie review
Despicable Me 2 NON-SPOILER Movie Review!
Despicable Me 2 NON-SPOILER Movie Review!
Despicable Me 2 Minion Stuart Laughing Action Figure Movie Toy Review
Despicable Me 2 Minion Stuart Laughing Action Figure Movie Toy Review
Despicable Me 2 -- Movie Review
Despicable Me 2 -- Movie Review
The Bum Reviews - Despicable Me 2
The Bum Reviews - Despicable Me 2

Featured Video

How to Make Money Online


Despicable Me 2 movie review